Boys Varsity Tennis, Girls Varsity Tennis · Tennis: Corbitt named All-District 9-AAA Girls Team

Savannah Corbitt of White House was named to the All-District 9-AAA tennis team. Photo courtesy of The Gallatin News.

9-AAA All-District girls, front from left: Savannah Westbrook (Wilson Central), Sydney Miller (Wilson Central), Carly Earnhardt (Mt. Juliet), Marisa Wirtz (Station Camp), Katie Lee (Hendersonville), Bella Lodge (Hendersonville), Lucy Sims (Hendersonville), Savannah Corbitt (White House).

All-district boys, back from left: Carter Ranthum (Station Camp), Lance Watson (Station Camp), Camden Foster (Beech), Brady Rucks (Hendersonville), Jared Burns (Hendersonville), Pierce Smith (Mt. Juliet), Dillon Smith (Mt. Juliet), Michael Mercante (Wilson Central).